logo for sarahcutter.com The Lost World
banner with main characters from The Lost World

Cast List

RACHEL BLAKELY as Marguerite Krux
WILL SNOW as Lord John Richard Roxton
PETER McCAULEY as Professor George Challenger
JENNIFER O'DELL as Veronica Layton
DAVID ORTH as Edward “Ned” Malone
MICHAEL SINELNIKOFF as Professor Arthur Summerlee (first season)
LARA COX as Finn (third season)
WILLIAM DeVRY as John Malone [pilot only]

The character of Malone was recast after the pilot and his first name was changed from John to Edward (to avoid confusion with Roxton's first name also being John).

George, John, Veronica, Assai, Roxton, and Arthur all standing, Marguerite sitting on rock in front of Roxton and Arthur, all looking uneasy

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

The Lost World is the property of Over the Hill Gang, Coote Hayes Productions, St. Clare Entertainment, Telescene Film Group Productions, and New Line Cinema.